Make your own free website on


Event Results 9.22.2007
Upcoming Events
Previous Event Results
Title Histories
Featuring the superstars of North End Promotions
Saturday, September 22, 2007
Everyone here at North End Promotions would like to thank all of you who came down to the North End Training Facility for some tremendous wrestling action. Here's the rundown for the event.

20 Person Battle Royal:
Featuring: Barbie, Lea Morrison, Luscious Latasha, Alden Brothers (Shane Alden & Eric Alden), Southern Xtreme (Texas Outlaw & "The Widowmaker" Eric Shred), Bones, Brett Williams, Buck Nasty, "Dangerous" Donnie Rotten, "The Reflex" Eric Dylan, Fatty Pimp Daddy, Freightrain, GG Glacier, Iron Eagle, North End Promotions Heavyweight Champion "Mass Appeal" Jay Jaillet, "White Lion" Jim Tanner, Leon Matthews and The Phoenix
Rick Fuller vs. Vain
Iron Eagle vs. The Phoenix
NEP Cruiserweight Championship:
NEP Cruiserweight Champion "Sports Illustrated Legend" Robbie Ellis vs. Bones
"White Lion" Jim Tanner vs. Leon Matthews
NEP Tag Team Championship:
Alden Brothers (Shane Alden & Eric Alden)
Southern Extreme (Texas Outlaw & "The Widowmaker" Eric Shred)
Triple Threat Match:
Barbie vs. Luscious Latasha vs. Lea Morrison
Donnie Rotten with Miss Christine vs. Freightrain
North End Promotions Heavyweight Championship:
The Archangel vs. North End Promotions Heavyweight Champion "Mass Appeal" Jay Jaillet
Fatty Pimp Daddy vs. "Superfly" Jimmy Snuka

Ring Announcer: Shane Matthews
Referees: Brian "Ballin", "Fast" Eddie and Tony S.
  • 20 Person Battle Royal:
    Fatty Pimp Daddy won a 20 Person Battle Royal, last eliminating Iron Eagle and dominating all others involved.
  • Rick Fuller def. Vain with a reverse chokeslam.
  • The Phoenix def. Iron Eagle with a version of the lionsault.
  • NEP Cruiserweight Championship:
    Bones def. "Sports Illustrated Legend" Robbie Ellis with a rollup to become the new NEP Cruiserweight Champion.
  • Leon Matthews def. "White Lion" Jim Tanner.
  • NEP Tag Team Championship:
    Alden Brothers (Shane Alden & Eric Alden) def. Southern Xtreme (Texas Outlaw & "The Widowmaker" Eric Shred) via disqualification (“The Widowmaker” Eric Shred striking Eric Alden with a chair) to become the new NEP Tag Team Champions. Note: Eric Shred did not actually hit Eric Alden with a chair, however, Tony S. turned around and saw Eric Alden on the canvas with Shred holing the chair and rang the bell signaling for a disqualification.
  • Triple Threat Match:
    Luscious Latasha def. Lea Morrison & Barbie after Luscious rolled up Lea for the three.
  • Freightrain def. “Dangerous” Donnie Rotten (with Miss Christine) via disqualification. After “Hollywood” Johnny Nash aided “Dangerous” Donnie Rotten in a pinfall victory over Freightrain, UFC Middleweight & Light Heavyweight Mixed Martial Arts Fighter “El Conquistador” Jorge Rivera informed Tony S. of the activity that went on behind his back and reversed his decision.
  • NEP Heavyweight Championship:
    Strange things happened in the North End Promotions Heavyweight Championship match between The Archangel & reigning champion "Mass Appeal" Jay Jaillet. During this match, the North End Training Facility suffered a complete blackout. When power was restored, The Archangel was covering Jay Jaillet and referee "Fast" Eddie had no other alternative to count the deciding fall and as a result, The Archangel has become the new North End Promotions Heavyweight Champion.
    "Superfly" Jimmy Snuka def. Fatty Pimp Daddy with his patented superfly splash.
North End Promotions returns to the North End Training Facility on Saturday, November 3rd as Robbie Ellis will recieve a rematch with new Cruiserweight Champion Bones, as well as the fallout from the Tag Team & Heavyweight Championship matches.
Again, thanks to all of you who attended the North End Training Facility for some great wrestling action! Remember, North End Promotions will return to the North End Training Facility in the very near future. Check this website and it's Upcoming Events page for more information.
Site Created By:
Tony S. (C) 2006-2008